BACKGROUND


HOMEABOUT USSERVICESWORLD WIDE AGENTSQUOTATIONSNEWS CONTACT US
Copyright © British American Shipping 2011 All rights reserved - info@bashipping.com - WEB & Design by elgatillo
British American Shipping, Llc
6615 E.Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 230
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel: +1 562.3161212
Fax: + 1 562.4302300
info@bashipping.com
FMC Licence # 023047N

British American Shipping, Llc
UK Office - Westwood Park
London Rd, Lt Horkesley Essex CO64BS
Tel: 44-1206274158

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Please contact any of the BAS Team below
  • Nidia Limon
  • Tim Carnes
  • Robert Clarke
  • Nicola Gould
  • Patty Flores
  • Carly Root
  • Paul Snell
  • Robyn Snell
  • Diana Aguirre
  • Matt Stagner
  • Nitzia Palacios
Nidia Limon

Nidia Limon
Export & Import Traffic Co-ordinator
Direct Phone: 562-3161216
Email: nlimon@bashipping.com
Skype: Nidia.limon.britishamerican

Tim

Tim Carnes
Procurement Manager
Direct Phone: 562-3161214
Cell: 562-4896333
Email: tcarnes@bashipping.com
Skype: tim.carnes.britishamerican

Daniel

Robert Clarke, UK Office
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44-1206274158
Cellphone: +44-(0) 7801743763
Email: rclarke@bashipping.com

Nicola

Nicola Gould, UK Office
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: +4401206274158
Cellphone: 44- (0) 77104263673
Email: ngould@bashipping.com

Daniel

Patty Flores
Export Traffic Coordinator
Direct Phone: 562.3161217
Email: pflores@bashipping.com
Skype: patricia.flores.britishamerican

Daniel

Carly Root
Sales & Pricing Co-ordinator
Direct Phone: 562.3161220
Email: croot@bashipping.com
Skype: carly.root.britishamerican

Daniel

Paul Snell
Chief Executive Officer
Direct Phone: 562.3161213
Cell: 562.8108740
Email: psnell@bashipping.com
Skype: paul.snell.britishamerican

Daniel

Robyn Snell
Office Manager
Direct Phone: 562.3161218
Cell: 562.6180520
Email: rsnell@bashipping.com

  
Diana

Diana Aguirre
Export Traffic Coordinator
Direct Phone: 562-3161215
Email: daguirre@bashipping.com
Skype: diana.aguirre.britishamerican

Matt Stagner

Matt Stagner
Traffic Manager
Direct Phone: 562.3161219
Email: mstagner@bashipping.com
Skype: Matt.stagner.britishamerican

Matt Stagner

Nitzia Palacios
Export Traffic Co-ordinator
Direct Phone: 562.3161221
Email: npalacios@bashipping.com
Skype: nitiza.palacios.britishamerican


contact
Headquarters