Our Team

Adam Gore - Business Development

Tel: + 44 161 883 3747
Mob: + 44 7376 065834
Email: agore@bashipping.com

Becky Gibson - Business Development

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7904 868340
Email: bgibson@bashipping.com

Kristina Fuller - Traffic Co-ordinator

Tel: + 44 1322 787401
Mob: + 44 7940 306289
Email: kfuller@bashipping.com

Mark Fuller - Breakbulk/Project Cargo Manager

Tel: + 44 1322 787401
Mob: + 44 7940 306403
Email: mfuller@bashipping.com

Nicola Gould - Business Development

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7710 426367
Email: ngould@bashipping.com

Peter Neary - Commercial Director

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7496 093843
Email: pneary@bashipping.com

Rachel Mutimer - Traffic Co-ordinator

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Email: rmutimer@bashipping.com

Robert Clarke - Managing Director

Tel: +44 1376 566987
Mob: +44 7801 743763
Email: rclarke@bashipping.com