Our Team

Adam Gore - Business Development

Tel: + 44 161 883 3747
Mob: + 44 7376 065834
Email: agore@bashipping.co.uk

Becky Gibson - Business Development

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7904 868340
Email: bgibson@bashipping.co.uk

Chris Williams - Business Development

Tel: 01376566987
Mob: 07980393613
Email: cwilliams@bashipping.co.uk

Jill Camp - Director

Tel: 07507 090160
Email: jcamp@bashipping.co.uk

Kristina Fuller - Traffic Co-ordinator

Tel: + 44 1322 787401
Mob: + 44 7940 306289
Email: kfuller@bashipping.co.uk

Mark Fuller - Breakbulk/Project Cargo Manager

Tel: + 44 1322 787401
Mob: + 44 7940 306403
Email: mfuller@bashipping.co.uk

Nicola Gould - Business Development

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7710 426367
Email: ngould@bashipping.co.uk

Peter Neary - Commercial Director

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Mob: + 44 7496 093843
Email: pneary@bashipping.co.uk

Rachel Mutimer - Traffic Co-ordinator

Tel: + 44 1376 566987
Email: rmutimer@bashipping.co.uk

Richard Townsend - Warehouse Manager
Robert Clarke - Managing Director

Tel: +44 1376 566987
Mob: +44 7801 743763
Email: rclarke@bashipping.co.uk

Wes Grundy - Business Development

Tel: 07946 345844
Email: wgrundy@bashipping.co.uk